Meet Our Team

Meet the team at the Lange Financial Group/Legal Group/Accounting Group! Click below to read more about our staff or to contact them individually.​

 

 

James Lange, CPA, Registered Investment Advisor
jim@paytaxeslater.com
gv.gif (4881 bytes)Glenn Venturino, CPA
glenn@paytaxeslater.com
Steven KohmanSteven Kohman, CPA, CSEP, CSRP
steve@paytaxeslater.com
Lead Estate Attorney Matt Schwartz of the Lange Legal Group. Go to https://paytaxeslater.com for more infoMatthew Schwartz, Attorney at Lange Legal Group, LLC
matt@paytaxeslater.com
Diane Markel, MBA, CPA
diane@paytaxeslater.com
Estate Attorney Karen Mathias of the Lange Legal Group. Go to https://paytaxeslater.com for more infoKaren Mathias, Attorney at Lange Legal Group, LLC
karen@paytaxeslater.com
Sandy Proto, Project Manager
sandy@paytaxeslater.com
Donna Master, Bookkeeper
donna@paytaxeslater.com
Daryl Ross, Administrative Professional & Notary
daryl@paytaxeslater.com
Alice Davis, Client Services Coordinator
alice@paytaxeslater.com
Shirl Trefelner, CPA, CSRP
shirl@paytaxeslater.com
Eric Emerson, Senior Internet Marketing Director
eric@paytaxeslater.com
Estate Attorney John Montoya of the Lange Legal Group. Go to https://paytaxeslater.com for more infoJohn Montoya, Attorney at Lange Legal Group, LLC
john@paytaxeslater.com
Erika Hubbard, Content Marketing Manager
erika@paytaxeslater.com
Justin Pape
justin@paytaxeslater.com
Bryan Tann, Digital Marketing Assistant
bryan@paytaxeslater.com
Jennifer Hall, CMA, CPA, CFP®, CRPC® for Lange Financial Group https://paytaxeslater.com/our-services/meet-our-team/jennifer-hall/Jennifer Hall, CMA, CPA, CFP®, CRPC®
hall@paytaxeslater.com
Meet Dominic Bonaccorsi CPA with Lange Financial GroupDominic Bonaccorsi, CPA, CRPC®
dom@paytaxeslater.com
Meet Rachael Waltonbaugh go to https://paytaxeslater.comRachael Waltonbaugh, Assistant Bookkeeper
rachael@paytaxeslater.com
Meet Sue Jeffries apart of our team at the Lange Financial Group. Go to paytaxeslater.com for more informationSue Jeffries, Client Support Professional & Notary
sue@paytaxeslater.com
Colleen Camic of Lange Financial Group. Go to https://paytaxeslater.com for more infoColleen Camic Operations Support Professional at Lange Legal Group, LLC
colleen@paytaxeslater.com
Erin Einwag of Lange Financial Group. Go to https://paytaxeslater.com for more infoErin Einwag, Executive Assistant at Lange Financial Group, LLC
erin@paytaxeslater.com
Mary Naeser
mary@paytaxeslater.com

Save

Save

Save

Save